Emilia-Romagna regional champions announced.

Ruggero Sassi premia il camp junior le siepi 2015 1

The Emilia-Romagna regional senior and junior titles went to Ugo Carrozzo and Filippo Lafiata respectively over the weekend while the team-trial was also played out with Bisi di Ferrara taking the win.
The newly crowned champions in the team-event were handed their title by FISE national president Vittorio Orlandi, FISE regional president Ruggero Sassi, local sports assessor Giovanni Grandu and the legendary Lalla Novo.
Tommaso Zeri, Gaia Tamisari, Silvia Bernardoni and Mariavittoria Orsini were all a part of the winning team that took first place while La Marchesa di Ravenna claimed second and Riminese took third place.
Over 240 horse and rider combinations were put to the test at the Emilia-Romagna Indoor Championships at Le Siepi Cervia and on courses designed by Giorgio Bernardi.
As mentioned above, the competition got underway with the senior riders battling it out for the regional title which was won by Ugo Carrozzo with Sparta. Following behind in second we find Simone Bergonzini with Carbon 3 while the final podium slot went to Morgan Bisi with Pinky One.
In the junior category, the title was conquered by Filippo Lafiata with Clori, a 2004 Italian horse. Second place was taken by Rebecca Celli with Estella and third place by Cecilia Molinari with Dito.
Moving on, the Junior pony/horse Trophy was won by Elena Fontana and she came ahead of second ranked Beatrice Toselli and third placed Filippo Lafiata whereas Elena Malvezzi claimed the win in the Emergenti Allievi category and Gaia Tamisari won the Brevetti Allievi category. For more, see here at the following link: http://www.lesiepicervia.it/
IN THE PHOTO: the podium from the Junior category won by Filippo Lafiata. Award handed out by Ruggero Sassi, FISE regional president.
Le Siepi Cervia press-office.

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
Logo Acavallo
Logo stephex
logo VeTeaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
logo KEP
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo
powerline logo