Germany update 2015 show-jumping team

german 0 2

The German Federation was announced that the national team coach Otto Becker and the German Olympic Committee for show-jumping have updated the list of riders for the team in 2015.
The names at the time confirmed for the official team for the European Championships are as follows:
Christian Ahlmann with Codex One
Ludger Beerbaum with Chiara 222
Daniel Deusser with Cornet d’Amour and First Class van Eeckelghem
Hans – Dieter Dreher with Embassy II
Marcus Ehning with Cornado NRW
Marco Kutshcer with Liberty Son
Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum with Fibonacci
Andre Thieme with Contanga and Conthendrix
The B1 team is currently made up as follows:
Felix Hassmann with Horse Gym’s Balzaci
Toni Hassmann with Classic Man V
Patrick Stuhlmeyer with Lacan and Chasmo
David Will with Colorit
Other names are present in the B2 team:
Katrin Eckermann, Andreas Kreuzer, Lars Nieberg, Denis Nielsen, Markus Renzel, Tim Rieskamp-Godeking, Mario Stevens, Jana Wargers, Philipp Weishaupt and Holger Wulschner.

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
Progetto senza titolo1
Tenuta Monticelli logo
Logo Acavallo
Logo stephex
logo VeTeaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
logo KEP
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo