Italy name show-jumping team for Aachen 2015.

unnamed1 23

The 2015 European Championships begin today in Aachen. Below we take a look at the squad lists for the show-jumping teams.
Starting with Italy, the Azzurri have named the following 4 riders: Piergiorgio Bucci with Catwalk Z, Daniele Augusto Da Rios with For Passion, Lorenzo De Luca with Erco van’t Roosakker o Geisha van Orshof and Juan Carlos Garcia with Gitano vd Berkenbroeck. Emanuele Gaudiano with Admara 2 have been named as reserves.
Bertram Allen and Molly Malone V
Greg Broderick and MHS Going Global
Darragh Kenny and Sans Soucis Z
Denis Lynch and All Star 5
Cian O’Connor and Good Luck
Romain Duguet and Quorida du Treho
Paul Estermann and Castlefield Eclipse
Martin Fuchs and Clooney III
Niklaus Rutschi and Windsor XY
Janika Sprunger and Bonne Chance CW
CLICK HERE to see a full list for all nations:

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
avantea logo
Progetto senza titolo1
Tenuta Monticelli logo
Logo stephex
logo VeTeaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
Kep Italia
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo