Paris primed for Longines Masters

img29 1

The anticipation is rising ahead of the Longines Masters of Paris which will be taking place from December 1-4 as part of the prestigious Salon du Cheval du Paris.
A number of home riders will be taking part at the event such as Roger-Yves Bost, Penelope Leprevost, Kevin Staut (2nd in the Longines Masters Grand Prix of Los Angeles with Elky van het Indihof HDC) and Philippe Rozier. Flying the flag for the hosts will also be Simon Delestre, Patrice Delaveau, Julien Epaillard, Jerome Hurel, Timothèe Anciaume and the young Maelle Martin.
The prize money at stake is impressive and a fee of 2.250.000 euros is being bandied about for the Super Grand Slam. In the running is Germany’s Daniel Deusser, winner of the Longines Masters of Los Angeles Grand Prix with Equita van’t Zorgvliet. Christian Ahlmann, Kent Farrington, McLain Ward, Eric Lamaze, Scott Brash, Steve Guerdat, Jeroen Dubbeldam and living legend Ludger Beerbaum will also be competing.
Here below meanwhile is the complete list of those expected to be taking part at the Masters CSI5*: Christian Ahlmann, Maikel Van der Veluten, Simon Delestre, Denis Lynch, Kent Farrington, Lauren Hough, McLain Ward, Niels Bruynseels, Eric Lamaze, Pius Schwizer, Daniel Deusser,  Jos Verlooy, Pénélope Leprévost, Julien Epaillard, Kevin Staut, Jeroen Dubbeldam, Marcus Ehning, Abdelkebir Ouaddar, Scott Brash, Lucy Davis, Steve Guerdat, Jane Richard Philipps, Roger Yves Bost, Jérôme Hurel, Harrie Smolders, Cameron Hanley, Rolf- Goran Bengtsson,Philippe Rozier, Edwina Tops-Alexander, Olivier Philippaerts, Bertram Allen,     Audrey Coulter, Ludger Beerbaum, Timothée Anciaume, Peder Fredericson,Sabino Goncalves, Lorenzo De Luca, Maelle Martin, Olivier Philippaerts,Chris Surbey, Patrice Delaveau, Kara Chad, Grégory Wathelet, Philip Houston, Jérôme Guéry, Athina Onassis.

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
logo Stephex Horsetrucks
logo veteaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
logo KEP
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo
powerline logo