Cesena to host 2016 Sisal Matchpoint

Cesena Arrivo 2015 1

As we head towards the European Championship at the start of September, the eyes of the driving world tonight will all be on Cesena for the 2016 Sisal Matchpoint as the 10 finalists go for glory. The following Bellei, Giorgio D’Alessandro jr, Farolfi, Gelormini, Greppi, Gubellini, Mollo, Pacileo, Giuseppe Porzio jr. and Zanca will all be hoping to follow in the footsteps of last year’s winner Antonio Di Nardo. 

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
Progetto senza titolo1
Tenuta Monticelli logo
Logo Acavallo
Logo stephex
logo VeTeaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
logo KEP
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo