WEG: US Team announces its 10 rider shortlist

usef 1

The United States Equestrian Federation has named its official shortlist for the next Alltech FEI Equestrian Games in Normandy. The rider list consists of 10 names and they will take part in the next competitions at the Nations Cup and the CSIO events at Spruce Meadows, Rotterdam, Aachen, Hickstead and Dublin. Please see the list below:
Lucy Davis (Los Angeles, Calif.)
Katie Dinan (Wellington, Fla.)
Margie Engle (Wellington, Fla.)
Kent Farrington (Wellington, Fla.)
Lauren Hough (Wellington, Fla.)
Charlie Jayne (Elgin, Ill.)
Reed Kessler (Lexington, Ky.)
Beezie Madden (Cazenovia, N.Y.)
Jessica Springsteen (Colts Neck, N.J.)
McLain Ward (Brewster, N.Y.)
The cut-off date for the final selection is set for the end of April 2014. Selection was made on the basis of international rankings of each US rider between December 2013 and the 25th of April 2014. Their best positions at the last stage of the FEI World Cup in Lyon were also taken into account.
http://www.usefnetwork.com/Equestrian World/11192/2014/4/28/usef_names_10_athletes_t…

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
Logo stephex
logo VeTeaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
logo KEP
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo
powerline logo