Nations Cup San Gallo: Starting order

nations 1

The Nations Cup at San Gallo is set to start today and the start grid has been released for the Swiss event. The first team to start will be the Dutch (Johnny Pals & Vignet, Maureen Bonder & Alex, Jody van der Gerwen & Dynamite v. Hazelarenhoekje, Robert Vos & Interline H) followed swiftly by the French team (Kevin Staut & Reveur de Hurtebise, Timothèe Anciaume & Padock du Plesis, Anne Sophie Godart & Carlitto van’t Zorgvliet, Julien Epaillard & Qarat de la Loge). Then it will be turn of the Belgians Philippe Le Jeune & Loro Piana Once de Kreisker, Olivier Philippaerts & Cabrio van de Heffinck, Jos Verlooy & Domino, Nicola Philippaerts & Cortez) and immediately after that Spain (Manuel Fernandez Saro & Darius, Paola Amilibia & Prunella d’Ariel, Eduardo Alvarez Aznar & Rico Revel, Sergio Alvarez Moya). Switzerland will come after that (Pius Schwizer with the champions Toulago, second will be Paul Estermann with Castlefield Eclipse. Third to start will be Jane Richard Philips on Pablo de Virton while Steve Guerdat wraps up the session riding Nino des Buissonnets. The reserve rider is Romain Duguet with Quorida de Treho).Then comes Sweden (Douglas Lindelow & Casello, Emma Emanuelsson & Titan, Niklas Johnson & Caral, Peder Fredricson), Great Britain are second to last (Daniel Neilson & Varo M, Roe spencer & Wonder Why, Robert Whitaker & Catwalk IV, Guy Williams & zaire), and last but not least the Ukraine (Cassio Rivetti & Vivant, Katharina Offel & Charlie, Ferenc Szentirmai & Chadino, Oleg Krasiuk & K Club Lady).
The complete starting order can be found in the attached pdf.

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
Tenuta Monticelli logo
Logo Acavallo
Logo stephex
logo VeTeaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
logo KEP
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo
powerline logo