Results from second day at Mechelen

jm 0 1

We are back at Mechelen where there were some interesting results with the CDI5* GP dominated by the German Helen Langehanenberg on the Westfalen stallion Damon Hill NRW (Donnerhall) on 76.915%.Dutch rider Danielle Heijkoop was second on the 14 year old Kingsley siro (Gribaldi) scoring 75.766%, and third anonther German: Ulla Salzberger on Herzuf’s Erbe (Herzruf), 74.362%.
Complete list:…
The De Buyl Horse Insurance in 2 round over 1.40m, reserved for the Belgian studbook was won by the Dutch rider Caroline Poels on Atlantis, Zangersheide bay 10-year-old out of Andiamo.Dayro Arroyave was second on l’SBS all Star de L’aube (Radco d’Houtveld) while third went to Thomas de Wit on il BWP Daiquiri van de Moortelshoeve (Quasimodo).
Complete list:…
The young Zangersheide stallions were in action in the afternoon.In the six-year-old category Dirk Demeersman on SBS Baltik Sitte (Ogano Sitte) won ahead of Christof Deraedt on il BWP Hercules by Immofluisteraar (Larino) and third went to Jerome Guery on Boyfriend du Seigneur (Calvaro).
Complete list:…
The seven-year-olds was won by Nick Vrins on BWP Galisco van Paemel (Cicero) followed by Harrie Smolders on il KWPN Okidoki van’t Gelutt Z, and third Eiken Sato on Oldenburg Balou de Coeur Joye (Balou du Rouet).
Complete list:…
In the Open Stallion  Competition over 1.45m, the Colombian Dayro Arroyave on Eldorado van het Vijverhof (BWP, Thunder vd Zuthoeeve) won followed by Timothèe Anciaume on Padock du Plessis HN (SF, Kannan) and Timothèe Anciaume on Quorioso Pre Noir (S, Kannan).
Complete list:…
The Land Rover Masters which had World Cup points at stake finished the day: Henrik von Eckermann on the 10-year-old mare Quibell 5 (Holstein, Quintero) won followed by Belgium’s Constant van Paesschen on Ralphy Utopia de Ransbeck (SBS, Ohio van de Padenborre) and François Mathy jr. con l’Holstein Cero (Calido).
Complete list:…
The Under 25s were in Arena B:
In the 4 Design 1.30m –
1° Lynn D’Have BEL Espri van de Hermitage2° Doron Kuipers NED Zucces3° Evy Morssinkhof BEL Vega
Complete list:…
Ruitersport Dehertoge -1.40m-
1° Dries Dekkers BEL Buzzlines Tornado IV2° Erica Swartz SWE Miss Cocktail3° Jeroen de Winter BEL Gravin van de Neterhof
Complete list:…

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
Progetto senza titolo1
Tenuta Monticelli logo
Logo Acavallo
Logo stephex
logo VeTeaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
logo KEP
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo