The results from the La Silla CSI* and CSIYH*.

subasta 1

The Mexican studbook La Silla held a CSIYH* event over the weekend. Let’s take a look at the best performing horses from the event:
The 5 year-old final was won by the gelding Emporio (Numero Uno) ahead of another gelding Caetano HSI (Colombo) in second and female Huasca (Orame) in third.
4th Cartujo LS (Chatapultepec LS)
5th Costena LS (Carusso LS)
6th Cassadorf Scribe (Casall Ask)
7th Barbara (Cassini II)
8th Molcajete LS (Marengo)
9th Sun Day LS (Santo Domingo LS)
10th Creta LS (Casall La Silla)
Oldenburg stallion Chabacon won the 6 year-old category. Second place went to a horse from Mexico, Donaugraaf, while the final podium slot went to a stallion from the La Silla breeding farm, Rumor LS.
4th Calvira (Calvaro)
5th Dirty Dance (Indoctro)
6th Sicanta (Shutterfly)
7th Duncan (Wallenberg)
8th Tango II (Purepecha Robin)
9th Beijing LS (Quintero La Silla)
10th Casspio –
There was an all-female podium in the 7 year-old category. The winner was Le Petit Fleur, Oldenburg female from Lexicon. Second place went to a daughter of Balou du Rouet, Temascaltepec RM. Third place meanwhile went to Crystal, Dutch female and daughter to Cartani.
4th Bola de Nieve (Centadel)
5th Relic LS (Quintero La Silla)
6th Habracadabra XXX –
7th Tanagra de la Nutria (Jaguar Mail)
8th Sahara LS (Chatapultepec LS)
9th Chicago (Chester Z)
10th Cascos Cheval –
Now let’s turn our attentions to the GP over 1.50m which was won by the only pair able to score a double clear in the trial- Spain’s Alberto Sanchez Cozar with 2003 KWPN Wupp Mercedes Benz. Mexican rider Miguel Maroòn on BV Projects Edimburgh finished as runner-up after 4 penalties in the second round while the final podium slot went to Mexico’s Manuel Rodriguez on Wick with 4 penalties in the first round.
4th Alberto Sanchez Cozar ESP Reus de la Nutria
5th Nicolas Pizarro MEX Barbaro Scribe
6th Fabian Ordonez MEX Arrayan
7th Alberto Sanchez Cozar ESP Rayo Azul de la Nutria
8th Diego Alejandro Potes MEX Lavaletta 12
9th Carlos Perez Bohm COL Trebonne
10th Carlos Perez Bohm COL Benito

Stay updated on Horse Show Jumping news

Subscribe to the newsletter
logo Stephex Horsetrucks
logo veteaching
IMG 7016
IMG 7017
logo KEP
logo Porrini Spa
club ippico euratom ogo
powerline logo